8 New Coins Added to Bitexen

Digital Asset Trading Platform Bitexen, which made a splash with the BTXN Coin, is expanding its offerings for investors and continues to add new digital assets to its platform to meet the needs of its users. With the latest update, Bitexen has added Curve, Compound, Ren, Polkadot, Theta, Serum, TomoChain, and DigiByte to its platform, bringing the number of available products to 89 and trading pairs to 3916. Bitexen maintains its leadership position in Turkey with the largest variety of products and the most transaction options, including its national currency, BTXN Coin.

The new digital currencies that Bitexen has added to its platform are as follows:

Curve (CRV): A decentralized exchange optimized for price changes between assets linked to the same value. CRV is a token with a time-based voting and valuation mechanism on the Curve platform.

Compound (COMP): An ERC-20 token that enables community management of the Compound protocol. COMP Token holders and representatives discuss, propose, and vote on changes to the protocol. The compound is a "token lending" platform built on the Ethereum network that allows users to extend credit or loans by posting collateral from a pool of assets. Interest rates are determined algorithmically based on the ratio of assets lent rather than set by individuals.

Ren (REN): Formerly known as Republic Protocol. It is an open protocol that allows private transfers of value between arbitrary blockchains without requiring permission. Ren's core product, RenVM, enables decentralized finance (DeFi) collaboration.

Polkadot (DOT): Founded by the Web3 Foundation, a Swiss foundation that aims to provide a fully functional and user-friendly decentralized Internet network. Polkadot is a protocol that allows blockchain networks to work together. The DOT token serves three different purposes. These are management, blocking, and binding operations on the network.

Theta (THETA): An open-source protocol that powers a decentralized video surveillance network. The Theta network is a blockchain protocol designed to improve the quality of video creation, publishing, and viewing. Theta Token is the native token of Theta Network, a blockchain protocol designed to improve the quality and delivery of video content.

Serum (SRM): It defines itself as a functional and decentralized exchange platform with cross-chain transactions at the speed and price customers want. It is based on Solana's blockchain and is interoperable with Ethereum.

TomoChain (TOMO) is a scalable blockchain based on the proof-of-stake voting consensus used commercially by companies worldwide. Its goal is to accelerate the engagement of millions of users by empowering today's applications with blockchain technology and preserving its underlying benefits.

DigiByte (DGB): Developed in 2013 and released in 2014, it is a Bitcoin-based, open-source, community-powered blockchain. DigiByte is a modification of the Bitcoin protocol that adjusts the confirmation speed and security guarantees for base-layer transactions.